Kontakt

Geschäftsstelle Longericher SC
Oldenburger Straße 50, 50737 Köln-Longerich

Tel: +49 221 9983898
E-Mail: longerichersc@gmx.de

Holger Meinecke
1. Vorsitzender

Tel: +49 171 7598760
E-Mail: holger.meinecke@punktgenau-consulting.de

Michael Schmidt
2. Vorsitzender

Tel: +49 163 2496007
E-Mail: phoenix.gmbh@netcologne.de

Torsten Menz
Geschäftsführer/Sportdirektor

Tel: +49 170 3141343
E-Mail: miasanmia@aol.com

Josef Becker
Handballobmann

Tel: +49 176 61847653
E-Mail: josef.becker52@gmx.de

Tanja Kinne
Jugendwart

Tel: +49 160 7514909
E-Mail: handball-koeln@gmx.com

Roswitha Fuchs
stv. Jugendwart

Tel: +49 157 88705797
E-Mail: roswitha.fuchs@web.de

Christoph Schauf
Jugendsprecher

Tel: +49 177 9317032
E-Mail: christoph.schauf@yahoo.de

Marina Hagendorf
Frauenwartin

Tel: +49 221 5901311
E-Mail: marina-hagendorf@gmx.de

Holger Schauf
Webmaster

Tel: +49 1522 8870347

Claudia Bachem
Damenturnen

Tel: +49 221 5995224

Sarah Erkelenz
Kinderturnen

E-Mail: sarah.erkelenz@hotmail.de

Detlev Bönisch
Vergabe LSC Clubhaus

Tel: +49 221 799383

Anita Kipnowski
Badminton

Tel: +49 172 2701900

 

Talk to us!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Zur Werkzeugleiste springen